Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on July 14, 2022

Reviewed by Rachel W. for Sue Larson

Hastings, MN
Sue was available to us at a moments notice and she was so nice and understanding to us as first time buyers. She worked so hard to get us out dream home.

5 completed on July 4, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Sue Larson

Saint Paul, MN
Constant support throughout our very long process. Sue was aways available, reassuring, and even reached out to potential sellers on our behalf.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Sue Larson

Plymouth, MN
Communication is top notch!

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by Zoe C. for Sue Larson

Edina, MN
I cannot say enough good things about Sue. She made my husband and I's first time home buying experience incredibly easy. She was extremely responsive and explained everything in great detail. I cannot thank Sue enough for making the experience so great!

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by Dillon C. for Sue Larson

Edina, MN
Sue made my wife and I's first home buying experience as simple as possible. She was extremely responsive, and always gave us trustworthy and timely advice. We are so thankful we were referred to Sue by our agent.

5 completed on May 30, 2022

Reviewed by Kristen W. for Sue Larson

Lakeville, MN
Great experience! Kind and informative :)

5 completed on April 11, 2022

Reviewed by Paul S. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Sue was very knowledgeable and helpful. If we had questions she was right there to answer them. Very upbeat attitude!!!!!

5 completed on April 7, 2022

Reviewed by Valaria C. for Sue Larson

Elk River, MN
Sue was very pleasant, professional, and helpful. She was available when I had questions and was very compassionate when I was stressed and dealing with losing my dog.

5 completed on March 16, 2022

Reviewed by Burnace R. for Sue Larson

Norwood Young America, MN
Wonderful person to deal with. She very warm, personable and knowledgeable.

5 completed on March 10, 2022

Reviewed by Hardy M. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Thanks for the help Sue!

5 completed on March 3, 2022

Reviewed by Karla C. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Very attentive and always willing to answer my never ending questions

5 completed on February 20, 2022

Reviewed by Susan B. for Sue Larson

Eden Pairie, MN
Sue is so easy to work with. Her knowledge gives me confidence in the process. When we had questions, she responded quickly and kept things moving forward.

5 completed on February 15, 2022

Reviewed by Lori C. for Sue Larson

Waconia, MN
You made it so easy, and always there to answer questions. You made me feel really comfortable about the experience. I can’t Thank you enough.

5 completed on January 29, 2022

Reviewed by William C. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Very grateful to Sue that she took the time to explain the basics of home loans to me. She could have left me with the rabbit hole of YouTube, so thankful that I could rely on her for information and advice.

5 completed on December 27, 2021

Reviewed by Stephanie L. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Sue was there helping me and cheering me on throughout the entirety of my very complex home purchase. Every time I thought something was going to cause the deal to fall apart, Sue was there with a creative solution and an empathetic ear. I honestly couldn't have gotten through it without her help!

5 completed on December 17, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Sue Larson

Andover, MN
Sue is so easy to work with! She is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. She made this whole process so easy and way less stressful. We were so thankful to work with her again!

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Charles M. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Sue was wonderful to work with! I was pleasantly amazed with the responsiveness and availability. Thank you!

5 completed on December 2, 2021

Reviewed by James D. for Sue Larson

Hastings, MN
Sue was fantastic in assisting our family with a home purchase! We moved from a different state, and her role was critical to our success.

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara M. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Sue made a complex process very simple and is a great communicator.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Kettland S. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Sue was always prepared, open and honest with us and there were no surprises. We have been through the home buying process before and there was a night and day difference. Our first closing the day prior we were still figuring out what our closing costs would be. Sue goes above and beyond with her prep. She is amazing at the pre-approval process and makes the buying process seamless. I highly recommend Sue.

5 completed on October 29, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick B. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
1234567890

5 completed on October 27, 2021

Reviewed by Scott S. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Sue was always upfront and honest from the beginning of the process through to closing. It was something we needed and she was wonderful to work with.

5 completed on October 15, 2021

Reviewed by Marguerite F. for Sue Larson

Eden Prairie, MN
Everything was wonderful; timely and clear communication. Wonderful service. Exemplary people. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience!

5 completed on October 14, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Sue Larson

Minnetrista, MN
She was always available and responded promptly.

5 completed on October 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob P. for Sue Larson

Cottage Grove, MN
Sue was always available for questions throughout the entire process, which was incredibly helpful.


Line


Back to top