Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 2, 2021

Reviewed by Tamer S. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Sue was great to work with, communication was key, and she did communicate throughout the process.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2021

Reviewed by Sylvain P. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Very relax and always available to be there for your questions and making sure that you understand.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2021

Reviewed by Charles R. for Sue Larson

Coon Rapids, MN
Sue and her team were very helpful every step of the way through the process.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2021

Reviewed by Megan M. for Sue Larson

Plymouth, MN
Sue is amazing. Couldn’t have done this without her.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2021

Reviewed by Michael T. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Thanks for helping our closing go so smooth!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah T. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Thank you for the fantastic communication and attention to detail. We enjoyed working with you!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jon H. for Sue Larson

Mound, MN
Strong and timely communication. Easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory B. for Sue Larson

Burtrum, MN
Sue is a consummate Loan Officer. What is extra special is she anticipates what the Underwriters will want to see so your file doesn’t hit any speed bumps. Well done Sue!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Mary H. for Sue Larson

Mound, MN
She was great to work!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Mary B. for Sue Larson

Shorewood, MN
There is NO better lender than Sue, and I work with a LOT of lenders, being an agent myself. I refer her to EVERYONE

5.0 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob B. for Sue Larson

Shorewood, MN
Sue was so helpful!! Answered all of my questions and explained even the smallest detail with such joy and compassion. Thanks Sue!

4.8 completed on June 11, 2021

Reviewed by Susan M. for Sue Larson

Eden Prairie, MN
Very patient and followed up. Helped guide me through the process.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2021

Reviewed by Michael C. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Everything was explained to me in a very straightforward way, and I was made aware right away if there were any documents needed.

4.8 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin H. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Sue made herself very available and seemed to go out of her way to accommodate our needs.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Ralph B. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Sue proved herself to be very accessible and attentive to our concerns.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Renee K. for Sue Larson

Coon Rapids, MN
The whole process was a lot easier than I imagined. Sue was very helpful and explained each step. Everything went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Simon K. for Sue Larson

Lakeville, MN
Great to work with!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Nathanael M. for Sue Larson

Mound, MN
Everything went very smooth and Sue was great to work with!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Cerisa M. for Sue Larson

Mound, MN
.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Samuel S. for Sue Larson

Goodhue, MN
Sue was great to deal with on my first home buying experience. Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan R. for Sue Larson

Richfield, MN
she was patient, responsive, kind, flexible, and not pushy

4.8 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Emily P. for Sue Larson

St Louis Park, MN
Very friendly and super fast email responses!

4.8 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by Brandt S. for Sue Larson

Tonka Bay, MN
Easy, clear directions and negotiated well

4.8 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by David F. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Sue and her crew were always very responsive to all of my questions and concerns. They would attend to everything without delay. Thanks again Sue!

4.8 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Phillip H. for Sue Larson

Edina, MN
Sue Larson had our best interest at heart from the beginning. She was quick to respond and her communication skills were 2nd to none. She provided us with great advice on when to lock in to get us the best rate possible. I highly recommend Sue Larson without reservation to anyone who needs a loan or wants refinancing advice.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2021

Reviewed by Makena B. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
We loved our experience with Sue! She answered every call, whether she was at the grocery store or hanging out. She was so helpful in our first home buying process. Sue is extremely intelligent and was able to answer all of our questions! We cannot express enough how much we loved our experience with her.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Amy A. for Sue Larson

Mound, MN
Overall experience was excellent! Than you, Sue!!!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by John O. for Sue Larson

Rosemount, MN
Sue is amazing. She was so resourceful and so genuine. I really appreciated how she was so available to answer our questions and help us every step of the way. She always went above and beyond and made sure we knew what we were getting into and understood what was going on. She was so friendly and approachable, and we are thrilled to have worked with her.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley O. for Sue Larson

Rosemount, MN
She was able to work with us no matter what time of day. Sue has been so helpful with our first house buying experience and made it so smooth and straight forward.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Corey E. for Sue Larson

Crystal, MN
Sue made the preapproval process very smooth and easy. She communicated with us each step of the way and helped us purchase our 1st home.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel W. for Sue Larson

Carver, MN
Having worked with several lenders in the past, this was by far the most stress-free closing. Knowledge and attention to detail were top notch. Phenomenal experience! Can’t thank Sue enough.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Brian K. for Sue Larson

Victoria, MN
Sue is the best! Stumbled into walking with her when I purchased my first home years ago, and she was such a help that I had to use her again. She is professional, very responsive, and takes the headache out of such an involved process. She goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable and never falling behind or overwhelmed. I speak very highly of Sue and recommend her to all family and friends that are potential prospects.

4.8 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Laura B. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Open, friendly communication

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lane K. for Sue Larson

Edina, MN
Professional, responsive, thorough, and efficient.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Evan B. for Sue Larson

Otsego, MN
Sue and her team are always awesome to work with! Had the best rate available!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth V. for Sue Larson

Maple Grove, MN
Like clock work...just went well

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Sue Larson

Pine Springs, MN
Sue is incredibly responsive and always finds a way to get the deal the fits the buyer best. I wouldn't go with anyone else!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by James N. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Sue was awesome - very responsive and made the process as painless as possible.

4.5 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Grant M. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Sue is always pleasant to work with, and responds very promptly and patiently to calls and questions. My only wish is that she would set aside some time to go over the closing documents in detail. Sure, it would be tedious for her, but would go a long way to provide some reassurance during an anxious process.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Sabrina D. for Sue Larson

Waconia, MN
Sue did a great job. Smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Sue Larson

Waconia, MN
Sue is the absolute BEST! So easy to work with, communicates well, and is just a warm person that makes you feel good throughout!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany J. for Sue Larson

Waconia, MN
Sue was super helpful and great at communicating where we were at each step in the loan process!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jared F. for Sue Larson

Maple Grove, MN
Sue was super responsive, answered all of our questions and made the overall process very easy. Such a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel P. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Sue is a great person and had all the knowledge and answers to help me refinance my home!

4.8 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Blake P. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Great communication, easy process!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Natalia L. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Sue offered great advice and guidance through my home buying experience.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Janet C. for Sue Larson

Plymouth, MN
Sue was fantastic to work with the entire loan process, she always got back to me right away with questions I had and just made the whole thing very seamless which I truly appreciated! I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends and family that are looking for a loan officer!


Line


Back to top