Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 15, 2021

Reviewed by Marguerite F. for Sue Larson

Eden Prairie, MN
Everything was wonderful; timely and clear communication. Wonderful service. Exemplary people. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience!

5 completed on October 14, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Sue Larson

Minnetrista, MN
She was always available and responded promptly.

5 completed on October 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob P. for Sue Larson

Cottage Grove, MN
Sue was always available for questions throughout the entire process, which was incredibly helpful.

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Pamela C. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Everything Communication was excellent

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Monica B. for Sue Larson

Eden Prairie, MN
I hate refinancing. Sue is easy to work with. She provides gentle reminders with background on why things need to be done by a certain date. She doesn’t try to over sell you and explains all fees. I love the electronic tools Edina Realty uses. It makes the whole process so easy.

5 completed on September 26, 2021

Reviewed by Catherine O. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Smooth process

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Hugo D. for Sue Larson

Excelsior, MN
Sue Larson took ownership of my need, she was always available for clarifications and made things happen in a record time!

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Quinn O. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Sue was a great communicator and made the whole process very smooth and easy.

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Federico R. for Sue Larson

St James, MN
Sue is very knowledgeable and great to work with, her communication is excellent throughout the process. You will never feel lost working with her as she will guide you through the most difficult stages with such ease, that the process will feel like reading a children's book. Highly recommend!!

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Rhiana P. for Sue Larson

Carver, MN
My experience with Sue has been very professional and extremely thorough. She is absolutely available anytime I had a question or concern. Could not be more happy and definitely would recommend her!

5 completed on August 15, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Sue was awesome! She was always available for questions and really easy to work with. She displayed a positive and friendly attitude and I would definitely recommend her to family and friends!

5 completed on August 12, 2021

Reviewed by Holly R. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
She is the best to work with!! She made everything so easy & closing was a breeze thanks to her

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Tamer S. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Sue was great to work with, communication was key, and she did communicate throughout the process.

5 completed on July 26, 2021

Reviewed by Sylvain P. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Very relax and always available to be there for your questions and making sure that you understand.

5 completed on July 22, 2021

Reviewed by Charles R. for Sue Larson

Coon Rapids, MN
Sue and her team were very helpful every step of the way through the process.

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Megan M. for Sue Larson

Plymouth, MN
Sue is amazing. Couldn’t have done this without her.

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Michael T. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Thanks for helping our closing go so smooth!

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah T. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Thank you for the fantastic communication and attention to detail. We enjoyed working with you!

5 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jon H. for Sue Larson

Mound, MN
Strong and timely communication. Easy to work with.

5 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory B. for Sue Larson

Burtrum, MN
Sue is a consummate Loan Officer. What is extra special is she anticipates what the Underwriters will want to see so your file doesn’t hit any speed bumps. Well done Sue!

5 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by Mary H. for Sue Larson

Mound, MN
She was great to work!

5 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by Mary Beth B. for Sue Larson

Shorewood, MN
There is NO better lender than Sue, and I work with a LOT of lenders, being an agent myself. I refer her to EVERYONE

5 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob B. for Sue Larson

Shorewood, MN
Sue was so helpful!! Answered all of my questions and explained even the smallest detail with such joy and compassion. Thanks Sue!

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Michael C. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Everything was explained to me in a very straightforward way, and I was made aware right away if there were any documents needed.

5 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Ralph B. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Sue proved herself to be very accessible and attentive to our concerns.


Line


Back to top