Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Brian K. for Sue Larson

Victoria, MN
Sue is the best! Stumbled into walking with her when I purchased my first home years ago, and she was such a help that I had to use her again. She is professional, very responsive, and takes the headache out of such an involved process. She goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable and never falling behind or overwhelmed. I speak very highly of Sue and recommend her to all family and friends that are potential prospects.

4.8 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Laura B. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Open, friendly communication

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lane K. for Sue Larson

Edina, MN
Professional, responsive, thorough, and efficient.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Evan B. for Sue Larson

Otsego, MN
Sue and her team are always awesome to work with! Had the best rate available!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth V. for Sue Larson

Maple Grove, MN
Like clock work...just went well

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Sue Larson

Pine Springs, MN
Sue is incredibly responsive and always finds a way to get the deal the fits the buyer best. I wouldn't go with anyone else!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by James N. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Sue was awesome - very responsive and made the process as painless as possible.

4.5 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Grant M. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Sue is always pleasant to work with, and responds very promptly and patiently to calls and questions. My only wish is that she would set aside some time to go over the closing documents in detail. Sure, it would be tedious for her, but would go a long way to provide some reassurance during an anxious process.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Sabrina D. for Sue Larson

Waconia, MN
Sue did a great job. Smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Sue Larson

Waconia, MN
Sue is the absolute BEST! So easy to work with, communicates well, and is just a warm person that makes you feel good throughout!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany J. for Sue Larson

Waconia, MN
Sue was super helpful and great at communicating where we were at each step in the loan process!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jared F. for Sue Larson

Maple Grove, MN
Sue was super responsive, answered all of our questions and made the overall process very easy. Such a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel P. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Sue is a great person and had all the knowledge and answers to help me refinance my home!

4.8 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Blake P. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Great communication, easy process!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Natalia L. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Sue offered great advice and guidance through my home buying experience.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Janet C. for Sue Larson

Plymouth, MN
Sue was fantastic to work with the entire loan process, she always got back to me right away with questions I had and just made the whole thing very seamless which I truly appreciated! I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends and family that are looking for a loan officer!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Weston L. for Sue Larson

Big Lake, MN
Extremely Helpful and courteous

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Sue Larson

Robbinsdale, MN
Sue is not only extremely knowledgeable - her communication is superb, which is exactly what you want in a loan officer!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy J. for Sue Larson

Hutchinson, MN
Staff is very friendly and warm.

4.8 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Malini F. for Sue Larson

Bloomington, MN
Sue & her team was amazing. Very patient with us through the entire process & communication was always prompt and straightforward.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Julia D. for Sue Larson

Brainerd, MN
Great communication, made us feel like she really cared about us, able to get it done in a time crunch- truly amazing service!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ellen M. for Sue Larson

Richfield, MN
Sue offered advice and expertise from the very beginning. She thoroughly explained explained all the steps on the process and adequately explained the information requests from underwriting. Sue went ABOVE and BEYOND the week of close. As I was moving from out of state and consolidating two properties into one, all aspects of the plan fit like dominos. When the contractor fell behind and threatened closing delays, Sue stayed on top of everything to make the code happen!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by DANA H. for Sue Larson

Prior Lake, MN
Sue was incredibly resourceful, positive, and responsive as we worked to get the right funding secured for our home purchase. Answered every question we threw at her and never tired with our inquiries. We could not have asked for more. Thank you Sue!!

4.8 completed on August 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brent P. for Sue Larson

Buffalo, MN
The process went smoothly. Communication was good during the whole process.

4.5 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Sue Larson

Shakopee, MN
Sue was great! It was our second time working with her and she has delivered both times!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Sean H. for Sue Larson

Shakopee, MN
Sue was easy to talk to, very responsive, and informative. It was a pleasure doing business with her.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Meghan M. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Sue was a pleasure to work with and made our mortgage process seamless - truly! There were no hiccups in the process or surprises because her and her team were on top of things and always consistently communicating with us. She was always just an email or phone call away and explained everything very well. We used Sue when buying our first house in 2013 and just used her again when buying selling / buying recently - we highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Michael F. for Sue Larson

Edina, MN
Sue did a tremendous job of providing sound counsel throughout the home buying process. She was approachable and accessible whenever we needed to reach her.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Danyell E. for Sue Larson

Arlington, MN
Sue was readily available to answer questions and explain any complexities. Sue also has a very personable demeanor and any need was addressed quickly. Thank you, Sue, for going the extra mile!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Not a single complaint!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn M. for Sue Larson

Eden Prairie, MN
Sue was very helpful in answering all of our questions and providing important guidance throughout the way. She also helped us get a great deal and we very much appreciate the help!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda R. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Highly professional, skilled mortgage consultant who provided exceptional advice. Sue is also a terrific communicator. In short, she is best in class.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Sue is awesome!!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Sara P. for Sue Larson

Waconia, MN
Sue was able to answer any and all questions we had as new homebuyers! She communicated well and was a joy to work with!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea W. for Sue Larson

Bloomington, MN
Sue was very easy work with! Great communication and very helpful!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Meghan S. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Friendly and informative communication. Such a pleasure to work with!

4.8 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Sara N. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Sue is so responsive and willing to answer any of my questions. As a first time homebuyer, she made the process as easy as possible for me. Thank you, Sue! I love my new home.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Bradlee M. for Sue Larson

Blaine, MN
The whole process was great. Thank you.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy O. for Sue Larson

Victoria, MN
Very easy to work with, Very helpful!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra R. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
She was accessible, easy to communicate with, and answered all of our questions!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Cameron H. for Sue Larson

Victoria, MN
As first time home buyers, the process was very overwhelming. Sue Larson was on the phone with us whenever we had questions and she always made sure we understood everything that was happening as every step unfolded. We are so happy in our new home now!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Sue Larson

Victoria, MN
Great service, very tentative and friendly

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jason H. for Sue Larson

Eden Prairie, MN
Prompt communication. Good answers to lots of questions. Made the process easy.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jenna B. for Sue Larson

St Louis Park, MN
Every conversation with Sue was pleasant and helpful. As a first time home buyer, a lot of the verbiage on the spreadsheets sent were confusing and overwhelming. Sue took the time to break it down line by line so I felt comfortable with the numbers and real estate lingo. She was lovely.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for Sue Larson

Elk River, MN
Sue was awesome to work with! She worked very hard to get my wife and I into our new home very quickly. I highly recommend Sue!

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Tracie D. for Sue Larson

Minnetrista, MN
Love the ability to do 98% over email. Couple of hiccups but it was all handled well. Easy process overall!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by David L. for Sue Larson

Bloomington, MN
Sue made things very easy throughout the process and gave quick, accurate estimates on homes we were interested in!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Tim H. for Sue Larson

Carver, MN
Sue and the team where outstanding to work with. Always accessible,helpful,knowledgeable. All around wonderful experience!!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for Sue Larson

Carver, MN
Always on top of it and very helpful.

4.8 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Craig G. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Had a great experience working with Sue.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Stacy C. for Sue Larson

Hastings, MN
Very knowledgeable and prompt service throughout the entire transaction.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Karissa J. for Sue Larson

North Mankato, MN
Sue was wonderful! She kept me up to date with everything that was happening and when. She always answered my questions in a very timely manner, even evenings and weekends!!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Sue Larson

Victoria, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Federico R. for Sue Larson

Jordan, MN
Sue is very professional, treats you like family therefore only wants the best for you and will not push you for anything larger than you can afford or feel comfortable with.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Sue is tremendous to work with. She was very patient in dealing with questions. I think I asked the same questions several times & she insisted we take the time to clarify everything. Very easy to talk to & deal with. Sue made a complicated & stressful situation, simple & educational!.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Laura B. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Sue was wonderful to work with. She made the process easy, painless and quite enjoyable!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Brian K. for Sue Larson

St. Louis Park, MN
First time home buying and refinancing, but I could not have imagined a better experience since the first time I sat down with Sue in Chanhassen. She is kind, intelligent, and makes all the “numbers” very understandable. She is very accessible whenever I have a question and has made the home buying and refinancing process smooth - especially when it feels like an overwhelming task to get started. She is great and professional. I will highly recommend Sue to ANYONE I hear interested in home-buyin

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Steven R. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Patricia R. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Amy A. for Sue Larson

Mound, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lynn K. for Sue Larson

Prior Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Samuel S. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Chad W. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Thanks Sue!!

4.8 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine B. for Sue Larson

Corcoran, MN
Sue was great - extremely professional, very responsible & very knowledgeable. I'd work with Sue again!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kristofer L. for Sue Larson

Carver, MN
Sue was amazing during every step of the process and made my home buying experience great! She made sure I was well informed and was always ready to answer my questions as they came up. I will highly recommend Sue!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Mindy B. for Sue Larson

Eden Prairie, MN
I was treated with respect and kindness.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn W. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Friendly, knowledgeable...kept me up to date on what needed to be done, documentation, closing costs...great experience...thanks so much!!!!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jet Lu for Sue Larson

Norwood Young America, MN
Sue is an awesome lender to work with through out the entire process, I went from being a skeptic to a believer during the whole ordeal. She is highly recommended and I will contact her for any future needs regarding home mortgages.

4.5 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Easy peasy.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Miranda O. for Sue Larson

Silver Lake, MN
Sue was so nice and helpful, she really made the whole process easier!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia D. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Sue was a wonderful source of clear communication. She was always available and willing to answer our questions. Our entire experience went without issue. We will refer her to our family and friends! A true professional in every way.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Frank B. for Sue Larson

Silver Lake, MN
Sue made what we thought would be an impossible task a reality! I can't say enough amazing things about this experience.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Josephine K. for Sue Larson

Eden Prairie, MN
She Larson was extremely competent, knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. She kept us informed every step of the process and went over and above to make sure we understood the process. We had complete confidence in Sue that she had our best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Anne B. for Sue Larson

Howard Lake, MN
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Leah M. for Sue Larson

Buffalo, MN
Sue is very helpful and professional. She responded back to questions in a timely manner, and made sure we were informed throughout the whole process. It was a great experience purchasing our first home, and we highly recommend Sue!

4.2 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin M. for Sue Larson

Buffalo, MN
Good job

4.5 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Hannah P. for Sue Larson

Waconia, MN
Sue's communication was clear, precise, and quick!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Monica B. for Sue Larson

Eden Prairie, MN
Sue was friendly and very helpful as we went through the mortgage process

4.7 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Sue Larson

Watertown, MN
Things went smoothly

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Lane K. for Sue Larson

Edina, MN
Sue is highly responsive and always available, very professional and pleasant to deal with.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by William J. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Sue was a great communicator and was able to explain a lot of what was happening and why. She went above and beyond to find the best programs for us and made herself available outside of normal business hours as needed. Information was communicated timely and the closing process couldn't have been easier for us.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for Sue Larson

Carver, MN
Sue was so helpful and knowledgeable. She was great to have around throughout a stressful period of time.

4.8 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Erin W. for Sue Larson

Mound, MN
Easy


Line


Back to top