Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on December 27, 2021

Reviewed by Stephanie L. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Sue was there helping me and cheering me on throughout the entirety of my very complex home purchase. Every time I thought something was going to cause the deal to fall apart, Sue was there with a creative solution and an empathetic ear. I honestly couldn't have gotten through it without her help!

5 completed on December 17, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Sue Larson

Andover, MN
Sue is so easy to work with! She is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. She made this whole process so easy and way less stressful. We were so thankful to work with her again!

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Charles M. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Sue was wonderful to work with! I was pleasantly amazed with the responsiveness and availability. Thank you!

5 completed on December 2, 2021

Reviewed by James D. for Sue Larson

Hastings, MN
Sue was fantastic in assisting our family with a home purchase! We moved from a different state, and her role was critical to our success.

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara M. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Sue made a complex process very simple and is a great communicator.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Kettland S. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Sue was always prepared, open and honest with us and there were no surprises. We have been through the home buying process before and there was a night and day difference. Our first closing the day prior we were still figuring out what our closing costs would be. Sue goes above and beyond with her prep. She is amazing at the pre-approval process and makes the buying process seamless. I highly recommend Sue.

5 completed on October 29, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick B. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
1234567890

5 completed on October 27, 2021

Reviewed by Scott S. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Sue was always upfront and honest from the beginning of the process through to closing. It was something we needed and she was wonderful to work with.

5 completed on October 15, 2021

Reviewed by Marguerite F. for Sue Larson

Eden Prairie, MN
Everything was wonderful; timely and clear communication. Wonderful service. Exemplary people. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience!

5 completed on October 14, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Sue Larson

Minnetrista, MN
She was always available and responded promptly.

5 completed on October 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob P. for Sue Larson

Cottage Grove, MN
Sue was always available for questions throughout the entire process, which was incredibly helpful.

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Pamela C. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Everything Communication was excellent

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Monica B. for Sue Larson

Eden Prairie, MN
I hate refinancing. Sue is easy to work with. She provides gentle reminders with background on why things need to be done by a certain date. She doesn’t try to over sell you and explains all fees. I love the electronic tools Edina Realty uses. It makes the whole process so easy.

5 completed on September 26, 2021

Reviewed by Catherine O. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Smooth process

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Hugo D. for Sue Larson

Excelsior, MN
Sue Larson took ownership of my need, she was always available for clarifications and made things happen in a record time!

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Quinn O. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Sue was a great communicator and made the whole process very smooth and easy.

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Federico R. for Sue Larson

St James, MN
Sue is very knowledgeable and great to work with, her communication is excellent throughout the process. You will never feel lost working with her as she will guide you through the most difficult stages with such ease, that the process will feel like reading a children's book. Highly recommend!!

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Rhiana P. for Sue Larson

Carver, MN
My experience with Sue has been very professional and extremely thorough. She is absolutely available anytime I had a question or concern. Could not be more happy and definitely would recommend her!

5 completed on August 15, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Sue Larson

Chanhassen, MN
Sue was awesome! She was always available for questions and really easy to work with. She displayed a positive and friendly attitude and I would definitely recommend her to family and friends!

5 completed on August 12, 2021

Reviewed by Holly R. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
She is the best to work with!! She made everything so easy & closing was a breeze thanks to her

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Tamer S. for Sue Larson

Minnetonka, MN
Sue was great to work with, communication was key, and she did communicate throughout the process.

5 completed on July 26, 2021

Reviewed by Sylvain P. for Sue Larson

Minneapolis, MN
Very relax and always available to be there for your questions and making sure that you understand.

5 completed on July 22, 2021

Reviewed by Charles R. for Sue Larson

Coon Rapids, MN
Sue and her team were very helpful every step of the way through the process.

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Megan M. for Sue Larson

Plymouth, MN
Sue is amazing. Couldn’t have done this without her.

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Michael T. for Sue Larson

Chaska, MN
Thanks for helping our closing go so smooth!


Line


Back to top